Latest Products http://www.bamiexports.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:22:59 +0530 en-us http://www.bamiexports.co.in Finished Leather Products http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-products.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-products.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Products http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-products.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-products.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bar Set http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bar-set.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bar-set.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather bar sets including : Wine cooler, coasters, ice bucket with tong, hip flask, bottle opener, leather bar boxes, leather bottle holders, wine bottle holder, bottle cases, peg maker. Finished Leather Bags http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-bags.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-bags.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Briefcase http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-briefcase.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-briefcase.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Card Holder http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-card-holder.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-card-holder.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Gloves http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-gloves.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-gloves.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Purse http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-purse.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-purse.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Sofa Cover http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-sofa-cover.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-sofa-cover.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Wallet http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-wallet.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-wallet.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Leather Products http://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-products.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-products.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Leather Purse http://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-purse.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-purse.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bill Holder http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bill-holder.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bill-holder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Different designs, colors, siizes are availabale and also can be customised as per buyer's requirement Leather Box On Stand http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-box-on-stand.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-box-on-stand.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Leather Canvas Apron http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-canvas-apron.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-canvas-apron.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Pouf http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-pouf.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-pouf.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Ottoman http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-ottoman.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-ottoman.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Scissor Cover http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-cover.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-cover.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Scissor Case http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-case.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-case.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Scissor Sheath http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-sheath.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-sheath.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slope Leather Dining Chair http://www.bamiexports.co.in/slope-leather-dining-chair.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/slope-leather-dining-chair.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Tables http://www.bamiexports.co.in/designer-tables.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/designer-tables.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Stool http://www.bamiexports.co.in/designer-stool.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/designer-stool.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Rugs http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-rugs.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-rugs.htm Leather Products Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Table http://www.bamiexports.co.in/round-table.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/round-table.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Bedside Table http://www.bamiexports.co.in/bedside-table.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/bedside-table.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Console Tables http://www.bamiexports.co.in/console-tables.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/console-tables.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Nesting Tables http://www.bamiexports.co.in/nesting-tables.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/nesting-tables.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Drawer Table http://www.bamiexports.co.in/drawer-table.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/drawer-table.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Coffee Table http://www.bamiexports.co.in/coffee-table.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/coffee-table.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Wooden Leather Chair http://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-leather-chair.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-leather-chair.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stool with Marble Top http://www.bamiexports.co.in/stool-with-marble-top.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/stool-with-marble-top.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Stool http://www.bamiexports.co.in/decorative-stool.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/decorative-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Stool http://www.bamiexports.co.in/brass-stool.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/brass-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Stool http://www.bamiexports.co.in/stainless-steel-stool.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/stainless-steel-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Stool http://www.bamiexports.co.in/mild-steel-stool.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/mild-steel-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Stool http://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-stool.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Stool http://www.bamiexports.co.in/screw-stool.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/screw-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Stool http://www.bamiexports.co.in/round-stool.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/round-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Foot Stool http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-foot-stool.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-foot-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Women Wallets http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-women-wallets.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-women-wallets.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Trays http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-trays.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-trays.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Tissue Box http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-tissue-box.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-tissue-box.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Rectangular Rugs http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-rectangular-rugs.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-rectangular-rugs.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Round Rugs http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-round-rugs.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-round-rugs.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Photo Frames http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-photo-frames.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-photo-frames.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Laundry Bags http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-laundry-bags.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-laundry-bags.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Menu Covers http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-menu-covers.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-menu-covers.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Laptop Bags http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-laptop-bags.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-laptop-bags.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Keychain http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-keychain.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-keychain.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Key Holder http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-key-holder.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-key-holder.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Key Rings http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-key-rings.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-key-rings.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Gloves http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-gloves.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-gloves.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Folder Cover http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-folder-cover.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-folder-cover.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Desk Set http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-desk-set.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-desk-set.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 There is complete range of desktop accessories including : Document Tray, Envelop Holder, Blotter, Coaster, Photo Frame, Pen Stand, Pencil Box, Paper Tray, Document Holder, File Box. Leather Cushion Covers http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-cushion-covers.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERNT SIZES, COLORS AND DESIGNS ARE AVAILABLE WITH US. Leather Covered Mirror http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-covered-mirror.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-covered-mirror.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, SHAPES, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Coasters http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-coasters.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-coasters.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Card Holder http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-card-holder.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-card-holder.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Card Case http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-card-case.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-card-case.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Boxes http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-boxes.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-boxes.htm Leather Products Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Cabinet http://www.bamiexports.co.in/bar-cabinet.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/bar-cabinet.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Trunk http://www.bamiexports.co.in/bar-trunk.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/bar-trunk.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather gift box http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-gift-box.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-gift-box.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Decorative Box http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-decorative-box.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-decorative-box.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather jewelry box http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-jewellery-box.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-jewellery-box.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather storage box http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-storage-box.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-storage-box.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Bins http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bins.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bins.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLORE ARE AVAILABLE. ANY CUSTOMISATION CAN BE DONE. Leather baskets http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-baskets.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-baskets.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT DESIGNS, COLORE, SIZES ARE AVAILABLE. ALSO WE CAN DO ANY CUSTOMISATION ON BASIS OF CLIENT'S REQUIREMENT. LEATHER WOVEN BASKET, MAGAZINE BASKET, LAUNDARY BASKET Canvas Leather Bags http://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-bags.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-bags.htm Canvas Leather Products Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bar Trunk http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bar-trunk.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bar-trunk.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Single Door Bar Cabinet http://www.bamiexports.co.in/single-door-bar-cabinet.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/single-door-bar-cabinet.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Bar Cabinet http://www.bamiexports.co.in/double-door-bar-cabinet.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/double-door-bar-cabinet.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Leather Apron http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-apron.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-apron.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Canvas Leather bags http://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-office-bag.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-office-bag.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. TOTE BAGS, SHOULDER BAGS, LAPTOP BAGS, DUFFLE BAGS Tray with Stand http://www.bamiexports.co.in/butler-tray-stand.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/butler-tray-stand.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. With metal base or wooden base. Leather Cosmetic Pouch http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-cosmetic-pouch.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-cosmetic-pouch.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Canvas Leather Cosmetic Pouch http://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-cosmetic-pouch.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-cosmetic-pouch.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Leather Luggage Tags http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-luggage-tags.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-luggage-tags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Leather Travel kit http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-travel-kit.htm http://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-travel-kit.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kit Include : Leather Luggage Tag, Leatner Cosmetic Pouch, Leather Passport Cover, Leather Shaving Bag, Leather Charger Case, Leather Perfume Case, Toilet Kit, Earbud Case, Leather Eyeglass Case, Business Card Case, Golf Flask, Msnicure Kit.