Latest Products https://www.bamiexports.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 08:34:13 +0530 en-us https://www.bamiexports.co.in Finished Leather Products https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-products.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-products.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Products https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-products.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-products.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bar Set https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bar-set.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bar-set.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather bar sets including : Wine cooler, coasters, ice bucket with tong, hip flask, bottle opener, leather bar boxes, leather bottle holders, wine bottle holder, bottle cases, peg maker. Finished Leather Bags https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-bags.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-bags.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Briefcase https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-briefcase.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-briefcase.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Card Holder https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-card-holder.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-card-holder.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Gloves https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-gloves.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-gloves.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Purse https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-purse.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-purse.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Sofa Cover https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-sofa-cover.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-sofa-cover.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finished Leather Wallet https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-wallet.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/finished-leather-wallet.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Leather Products https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-products.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-products.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Leather Purse https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-purse.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-purse.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bill Holder https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bill-holder.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bill-holder.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Different designs, colors, siizes are availabale and also can be customised as per buyer's requirement Leather Box On Stand https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-box-on-stand.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-box-on-stand.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Leather Canvas Apron https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-canvas-apron.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-canvas-apron.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Pouf https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-pouf.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-pouf.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Ottoman https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-ottoman.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-ottoman.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Scissor Cover https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-cover.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-cover.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Scissor Case https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-case.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-case.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Scissor Sheath https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-sheath.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-scissor-sheath.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slope Leather Dining Chair https://www.bamiexports.co.in/slope-leather-dining-chair.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/slope-leather-dining-chair.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Tables https://www.bamiexports.co.in/designer-tables.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/designer-tables.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Stool https://www.bamiexports.co.in/designer-stool.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/designer-stool.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Rugs https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-rugs.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-rugs.htm Leather Products Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Table https://www.bamiexports.co.in/round-table.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/round-table.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Bedside Table https://www.bamiexports.co.in/bedside-table.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/bedside-table.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Console Tables https://www.bamiexports.co.in/console-tables.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/console-tables.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Nesting Tables https://www.bamiexports.co.in/nesting-tables.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/nesting-tables.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Drawer Table https://www.bamiexports.co.in/drawer-table.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/drawer-table.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Coffee Table https://www.bamiexports.co.in/coffee-table.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/coffee-table.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wooden Base Leather Covered Drawers Natural Finish Wooden Leather Chair https://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-leather-chair.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-leather-chair.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stool with Marble Top https://www.bamiexports.co.in/stool-with-marble-top.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/stool-with-marble-top.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Stool https://www.bamiexports.co.in/decorative-stool.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/decorative-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Stool https://www.bamiexports.co.in/brass-stool.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/brass-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Stool https://www.bamiexports.co.in/stainless-steel-stool.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/stainless-steel-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Stool https://www.bamiexports.co.in/mild-steel-stool.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/mild-steel-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Stool https://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-stool.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Stool https://www.bamiexports.co.in/screw-stool.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/screw-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Stool https://www.bamiexports.co.in/round-stool.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/round-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Foot Stool https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-foot-stool.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-foot-stool.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Women Wallets https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-women-wallets.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-women-wallets.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Trays https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-trays.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-trays.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Tissue Box https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-tissue-box.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-tissue-box.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Rectangular Rugs https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-rectangular-rugs.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-rectangular-rugs.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Round Rugs https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-round-rugs.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-round-rugs.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Photo Frames https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-photo-frames.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-photo-frames.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Laundry Bags https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-laundry-bags.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-laundry-bags.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Menu Covers https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-menu-covers.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-menu-covers.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Laptop Bags https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-laptop-bags.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-laptop-bags.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Keychain https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-keychain.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-keychain.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Key Holder https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-key-holder.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-key-holder.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Key Rings https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-key-rings.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-key-rings.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Gloves https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-gloves.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-gloves.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Folder Cover https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-folder-cover.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-folder-cover.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Desk Set https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-desk-set.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-desk-set.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 There is complete range of desktop accessories including : Document Tray, Envelop Holder, Blotter, Coaster, Photo Frame, Pen Stand, Pencil Box, Paper Tray, Document Holder, File Box. Leather Cushion Covers https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-cushion-covers.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERNT SIZES, COLORS AND DESIGNS ARE AVAILABLE WITH US. Leather Covered Mirror https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-covered-mirror.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-covered-mirror.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, SHAPES, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Coasters https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-coasters.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-coasters.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Card Holder https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-card-holder.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-card-holder.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Card Case https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-card-case.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-card-case.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Canvas Lamp Shades https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-canvas-lamp-shades.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-canvas-lamp-shades.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Boxes https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-boxes.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-boxes.htm Leather Products Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Cabinet https://www.bamiexports.co.in/bar-cabinet.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/bar-cabinet.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Trunk https://www.bamiexports.co.in/bar-trunk.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/bar-trunk.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather gift box https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-gift-box.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-gift-box.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Box Container https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-box-container.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-box-container.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Decorative Box https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-decorative-box.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-decorative-box.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather jewelry box https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-jewellery-box.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-jewellery-box.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather storage box https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-storage-box.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-storage-box.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLOR ARE AVAILABLE  Leather Bins https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bins.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bins.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT SIZE, DESIGN AND COLORE ARE AVAILABLE. ANY CUSTOMISATION CAN BE DONE. Leather baskets https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-baskets.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-baskets.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DIFFERENT DESIGNS, COLORE, SIZES ARE AVAILABLE. ALSO WE CAN DO ANY CUSTOMISATION ON BASIS OF CLIENT'S REQUIREMENT. LEATHER WOVEN BASKET, MAGAZINE BASKET, LAUNDARY BASKET Canvas Leather Bags https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-bags.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-bags.htm Canvas Leather Products Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bar Cabinet https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bar-cabinet.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bar-cabinet.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bar Trunk https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bar-trunk.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-bar-trunk.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Wooden Bar Cabinet https://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-bar-cabinet.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-bar-cabinet.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bar Trunk https://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-bar-trunk.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/wooden-bar-trunk.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Door Bar Cabinet https://www.bamiexports.co.in/single-door-bar-cabinet.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/single-door-bar-cabinet.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Bar Cabinet https://www.bamiexports.co.in/double-door-bar-cabinet.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/double-door-bar-cabinet.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Leather Apron https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-apron.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-apron.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Canvas Leather Handbag https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-handbag.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-handbag.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Leather bags https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-office-bag.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-office-bag.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. TOTE BAGS, SHOULDER BAGS, LAPTOP BAGS, DUFFLE BAGS Canvas Leather Shoulder Bag https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-shoulder-bag.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-shoulder-bag.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tray with Stand https://www.bamiexports.co.in/butler-tray-stand.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/butler-tray-stand.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. With metal base or wooden base. Leather Cosmetic Pouch https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-cosmetic-pouch.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-cosmetic-pouch.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Canvas Leather Cosmetic Pouch https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-cosmetic-pouch.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/canvas-leather-cosmetic-pouch.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Leather Luggage Tags https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-luggage-tags.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-luggage-tags.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different design, size, color etc. We can also do any customisation on basis of buyer's requirement. Leather Travel kit https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-travel-kit.htm https://www.bamiexports.co.in/leather-travel-kit.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kit Include : Leather Luggage Tag, Leatner Cosmetic Pouch, Leather Passport Cover, Leather Shaving Bag, Leather Charger Case, Leather Perfume Case, Toilet Kit, Earbud Case, Leather Eyeglass Case, Business Card Case, Golf Flask, Msnicure Kit.